This action must be performed by the Main Superuser on your Checkrun membership.

If your Checkrun membership becomes disconnected from your QuickBooks Online Membership, follow these simple steps to reconnect.

How will I know my membership is disconnected? The Membership Name in the Top Right corner of the Checkrun app will go from Green to Red. See image below.

When your membership is disconnected, you will not see the payment updates and check images pushed back into QBO.

Disconnected Membership

This action will need to be performed by the Main Superuser, the person who set up the initial Checkrun Membership.

Click on your membership name in the top right corner and at the end of the drop down list, click on the Connect To QuickBooks

Reconnect to QuickBooks

You will be prompted to log in using your Intuit Credentials.
Connecting Checkrun Membership to QBO
Confirm you want to connect and click Connect.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!