This action is available for the Super User role. If you do know know who your membership Super User is, you can go to Settings, Users then look for the user account with the Gold Star icon.

To cancel your membership, go into membership from the settings menu, then select settings. Click to select the advanced tab.



Click delete from the Permanently Delete Membership category



You will need to manually type the word DELETE and press the delete button to confirm membership deletion. You will then be logged out of Checkrun and your membership will be removed.


Please note this will permanently delete your membership. You will need to create a new membership if you change your mind.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!